Cold Ghost


Chapter 1: Hot Gossip

Chapter 2: fake star

Chapter 3: Don’t Dream It’s Over

Chapter 4: When Tomorrow Comes

Chapter 5: Middle of Nowhere

Chapter 6: Easy Fight Rambling

Chapter 7: Caught By The River

Chapter 8: I’m Waiting For The Man

Chapter 9: In The City

Chapter 10: Trouble In The Fields

Chapter 11: You Outta Know

Chapter 12: Break Out!

Chapter 13: Linger

Chapter 14: Tourniquet

Chapter 15: No Surprises

Chapter 16: No-Where To Run To

Chapter 17: Use Somebody

Chapter 18

Chapter 19

Chapter 20


The Ontario Diaries 

Part 1

All original fiction works that appear in full on this blog are copyright of D Soutar, 2009-2010.

Site Meter