You may have guessed from all the capslock, but I finally have internet again. The hiatus for ‘Cold Ghost’ is almost over.

I say ‘almost’, because I have a teaching interview on Monday morning, and I feel that that needs to be my number one priority. It’s wonderful to have the web back, and it’s wonderful to be considering the prospect of updating ‘Cold Ghost’ and continuing the story. But I’m going to have to delay Cold Ghost’s full return until after this interview.

The good news though, is that I am a glutton for punishment. And just because I’m not updating right now does not mean I won’t be writing at all. You see, I’ve signed up for WeSeWriMo 2010 and set myself a target of 20, 000 words over all. Not very impressive sounding I’m sure, but since I have a lot of IRL things to prepare for, it’s still a tall order. One of my other aims is to have an increased update schedule this month – it may not always be a full chapter of Cold Ghost, I’m hoping that after Monday there will be more updates on the site in general. I might even get up some Ontario Diaries or Shinjuku Diaries for you!

Thank you for all of your patience during this difficult time. I do sincerely hope that you enjoy ‘Cold Ghost’ and continue to read it.

